Wind Me Up–Run Me Down

Your clock –
Tick tocks;
My clock –
Mock mocks.
Your time –
Gold plate;
My time –
Must wait.

 

Quick talk
Quick talk
Tick tock
Mock Mock…

 

Your job –
Thin beer;
My job –
Thick fear.
Your work –
First place;
My work –
No space.

 

Fake talk
Fake talk
Tick tock
Mock mock
 
 
Your type –
Talk tripe;
My type –
Ban hype.
Your gab –
Top speak;
My gab –
Pips squeak.

 

 
Bleak talk
Bleak talk
Tick tock
Mock Mock

 

Your deal –
Clique life;
My deal –
Sharp knife.
Your scene –
Fake shit;
My scene –
Shield split.

 

Sneak talk
Sneak talk
Tick Tock
Mock Mock

 

Your way –
Ignore;
My way –
Shut door.

 

5-Nov-10 21:25
Leave a Reply

